7777 Alvarado Road # 210, La Mesa, CA 91942

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hornbrook Dentistry

Since we love to provide dazzling smiles so much at Hornbrook Center for Dentistry, we love for our patients to share their wonderful experiences with others. To make it easier for prospective patients to make the right choice, we have compiled our patient reviews to prove why we are one of the best practices around. Whether a patient is looking for cosmetic or restorative dentistry work in the San Diego area, we provide a multitude of advanced services with stellar results. Headed by top-ranked cosmetic dentist, Dr. Hornbrook, we change smiles and lives. We encourage you to read our patient feedback to see how we make a difference in patients’ lives.

Filter381 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Hornbrook is a true master. His dental work is phenomenal and his staff is efficient, friendly and very skilled. I would highly recommend him for cosmetic dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14210028
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

While on vacation in Palm Desert I broke my tooth the very first day of a 5 week trip! My dentist in Chicago had a colleague 2hours away, Dr. Hornbrook. Not exactly close or convenient but my experience with Dr Hornbrook and his staff made that all irrelevant. They were so professional, kind, caring and just lovely people who did everything to be helpful from scheduling to rushing my crown to fitting me in. Dr Hornbrook is a brilliant dentist and if I lived nearby he would definitely be my number one choice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192989
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Super nice people! They all know and remember you and your specific issues. Highly recommend Dr. Hornbrook and his office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14130496
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I always receive the best dental care from Dr Hornbrook and his team. He has been my dentist for 20 years and I could not imagine going anywhere else. Complete trust in their service and professionalism. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14038699
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I'm so excited to be having my veneers done by Dr. Hornbrook!! His entire staff was so nice and his office was so gorgeous! I enjoyed my time there and felt very well informed with the process. Most of the time I hate going to the dentist but he made it enjoyable and was very quick as well. Can't wait to show my finished product from this amazing place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14025758
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Wanted to update my review to give kudos to Dave's new hygenist. We loved Denise's cleanings for many years and we were hoping that Dave would find a replacement as good as Denise. Well of course he did! I'm forgetting her name, but I received a very good teeth scrubbing with a very nice young lady. We continue to highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14007335
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I've been going to Dr. Hornbrook's for about 15 years. My teeth were really messed up after I had received chemotherapy, but Dr. Hornbrook and his wonderful staff did a great job. I am especially impressed with Andrea and Danielle for always being so warm and welcoming to me when I come into the office. I would recommend Dr. Hornbrook to anybody. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14007338
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

What can I say Dr. Hornbrook is magician. Beside a smile on my face I have a smile in my soul too.Happy, happy, happy! Staff is amazing!!! They makes you comfortable before you meet everyone! I am talking about phone call to the office. The atmosphere is super friendly inside! Amazing and beautiful ladies! And you'll never feel like you are waiting in the office. It's beautiful, relaxing, comfortable and convenient! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14007336
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but at least there's always a big jar of M&M's in the waiting room (although it seems a bit ironic for a dental office)! Dr. Hornbrook and his staff always do a phenomenal job. I got my teeth whitened here a few months ago and within one whitening session I had noticed significant results. His staff also were very open to discussing all aspects of the procedure, and most importantly, I never felt as if they were pressuring me to opt for something more expensive. They always gave me a straight answer and seemed to be very invested in the quality of my care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14003153
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Always so accommodating! Ultra clean office and amazing staff. Top of the line and most advanced equipment along with Dr. Hornbrook make this my 5 star rating :) I am most confident I always get the cutting edge treatment from Dr. Hornbrook and his staff. Love, Love, Love my hygienist Christen!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13922616
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Been with Dr. Hornbrook for years. He is absolutely the best dentist in all of San Diego. Do yourself a favor and go see him. His entire staff is top notch. Start the new year off right and make the switch.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13890509
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

The staff was great. Everything was done right and on time. The doctors and the whole staff was so nice, they didn't even had me pay because the repair was temporary. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13345122
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr Hornbrook is a very talented dentist and has a personality that is gentle and warm. I adore him and am so privileged to have met him. I am half way through a full mouth restoration and this requires great skill. I am so happy with my new developing smile which is Life changing for me and brings tears of joy to my eyes. I have not smiled on any regular basis my entire life as i was so ashamed of my teeth. Now i do and am happier every day as a result of this transformation. If youre struggling with any of these things like i did, please go see this very fine dentist. Your life will change for the better. God Bless You Dr Hornbrook and thank You so very very much is a small fraction of the appreciation i have for you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13170767
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Hornbrook, Kristen, Andrea, Alyssa and all staff are always on time and extremely competent. For many years, I've had a lot of dental work done here and have not had any issues. The first thing people notice are my "beautiful teeth." More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12918893
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his staff are simply amazing. They're professional, friendly and timely. My fear of dentists are definitely a thing of the past. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11612838
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Quality in all directions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10864858
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Hi Yelpers! Just wanted to update my review with Dr. Hornbrook. After two years my veneers and bondings still look perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Hornbrook for your amazing work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10433273
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

As a kid, I dreaded visits to the dentist because they were always the same - frustrating and painful. I'd be reminded to take better care of my teeth as cavity after cavity was drilled and filled. As an adult, before visiting Dr. Hornbrook, my experiences were pretty much the same. I'd watch what I ate, brush, floss, use mouthwash, and my teeth would still end up with holes year after year. (Yay crappy genetics!) I haven't had a cavity in just over a year now thanks to Dr. Hornbrook and his hours of work fixing my mouth. All but 6 of my teeth have porcelain crowns but you'd never know from looking at my smile. And I'm actually smiling now because I love the way my mouth looks. I'm glad that I did my research and pick an experienced and well-educated dentist. Was it expensive? Yes, because of the amount of work that was required. Was it worth it? YES. 110%. I'm now inspiring others around me to get their teeth fixed too =) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8801968
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr Hornbrook and his staff are all caring, friendly, knowledgable, and professional!! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. They're the BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10079017
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dave has been my dentist for over 20 years, and for good reason. I feel like I get the best dental care there is, with excellent service from the entire staff. These folks create smiles with their friendly, positive attitude and with their excellent, painless, state of the art dental care. Do yourself a favor and visit Dave and his team, we highly recommend them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362678
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Worth every bit of time to find this special group. You walk in and can feel how special Hornbrook dentistry is. The staff has built a welcoming chemistry that can't be beat!I've enjoyed their services for five plus years. Their attention to detail is second to none, digging into every detail including overall dental hygenie's impact on your health.I love love love this place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8783715
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr Hornbrook and his staff are all caring, friendly, knowledgable, and professional!! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. They're the BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8404610
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. David Hornbrook and his amazing team have made going to the dentist a comfortable, fun, and emotionally rewarding experience. During my five+ years with them I always feel pampered by his wonderfully caring staff. This is really world-class dentistry here in San Diego. And I'll always be grateful for the beautiful smile he gave me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8387298
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

This was my second visit to the office and once again, the team exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is probably the best I've ever had. They are consistently amazing and care so much about their clients. I would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8057972
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I was in dental nirvana. Best ever and I've had a ton of dental work done and re-done. Finally a dentist and staff that I appreciate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6906235
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Been going to Dr. Hornbrook for close to twenty years. Moved away for about 5 years and would still fly back to San Diego for my dental needs. They have earned my complete trust. Going to the dentist has become a blessing to visit good friends. I highly recommend them and can't say enough positive things to articulate the value of the confident smile they have provided me thru my career. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6844215
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I had the most amazing experience during my dental apt today. The staff was so warm and inviting, and the tech and dentist where amazing, I have never felt more comfortable at a dentist office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6828196
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Hornbrook's staff are amazing. Just had my teeth whitened and everyone made me feel comfortable and safe, especially Danielle. The office is beautiful and very professional. Love these people! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6676496
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

If i can only give 10 stars to dr hornbrook and staff i would .. Beautiful and attentive staffs .. Andrea is very good at what she does and answered all my inquiry as a first timer . And alyssa as dr hornbrook assistant is very compasionate and caring .. And of course Dr. Hornbrook is the best cosmetic dentist ! I love my veneers i couldnt be happier ! Thank u soo much dr and im sooo blessed to have known u! U are Gods gift! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Like all my appointments at Dr. Hit brooks, this visit was wonderful. Strange to say about a visit to the dentist, I know, but the office is beautiful, the staff lovely and the dentist superb! And there's no pain, even after the Novocain wears off. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very professional, uses cutting-edge technology. Welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrooks office is the best in the world nothing but state of the art service Luvvv it! :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Hornbrook is a lovely indiviual ,who really goes out of his way to ease his patients and really cares about their well being.He has a lovely bed side manner and having watch the video and the charity work he does for others its just wonderful to see.He has staff that really care about you and makes your overall experience very comfortable. Gina . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best dental office in the California. Gentle and caring staff. Dr Hornbrook is outstanding and at the top of his profession. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6280648
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very Professional and yet personal. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very Professional and yet personal. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6248197
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent as always! Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent as always! Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6192308
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Good check up...again! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Good check up...again! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049097
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always I had a wonderful experience. I know thats something you don't usually hear concerning a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always I had a wonderful experience. I know thats something you don't usually hear concerning a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049100
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his entire staff are so warm, friendly and professional. You always feel like you are with family. They take extra measures to make sure you are comfortable, any questions answered and always ask your well being while undergoing any procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049098
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I always leave your office feeling great and well taken care of! Thanks for your compassionate care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his entire staff are so warm, friendly and professional. You always feel like you are with family. They take extra measures to make sure you are comfortable, any questions answered and always ask your well being while undergoing any procedure. It takes as much "anxiety" out of dental work as possible to know you are in such a warm, caring environment, not to mention the highest level of dentistry!!!! Thank you all! :)C More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I always leave your office feeling great and well taken care of! Thanks for your compassionate care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049102
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always, excellent service. I know I'm getting the best possible dental care here. From the front office to Dave, Denise and the rest of the staff, they are all very friendly and very accomodating. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always, excellent service. I know I'm getting the best possible dental care here. From the front office to Dave, Denise and the rest of the staff, they are all very friendly and very accomodating. Highly recommended!t More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049104
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is outstanding! Not only is she caring and kind and takes a personal interest in her clients, she is also extremely professional and knowledgable in dental care. My teeth and gums are much more healthy since coming back to Hornbrrok a few years ago. I drive from north county San Diego, a 45 minute drive, to get dental care under Dr. Hornbrook's team and it is totally worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049103
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook is the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is outstanding! Not only is she caring and kind and takes a personal interest in her clients, she is also extremely professional and knowledgable in dental care. My teeth and gums are much more healthy since coming back to Hornbrrok a few years ago. I drive from north county San Diego, a 45 minute drive, to get dental care under Dr. Hornbrook's team and it is totally worth it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook is the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049105
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is an excellent educator and coach. She tells me how I'm doing after using her home-care recommendations... suggestions which are always right-on. Her feedback is motivating and validating. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049106
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is an excellent educator and coach. She tells me how I'm doing after using her home-care recommendations. Her feedback is motivating and validating. Her work is always thorough and effective. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is an excellent educator and coach. She tells me how I'm doing after using her home-care recommendations... suggestions which are always right-on. Her feedback is motivating and validating.She is knowledgeable, skilled and....as a result.....my mouth is in super shape.Pam Valinet More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is an excellent educator and coach. She tells me how I'm doing after using her home-care recommendations. Her feedback is motivating and validating. Her work is always thorough and effective.Pam Valinet More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049107
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Hornbrook's staff is friendly, helpful, and fun. Denise is the best hygienist I've ever had, and a totally fab human being. Dr. Hornbrook: nice guy and a great dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Hornbrook's staff is friendly, helpful, and fun. Denise is the best hygienist I've ever had, and a totally fab human being. Dr. Hornbrook: nice guy and a great dentist.All this is why I've stayed after my veneers were done instead of getting my routine care at an office closer to my home. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6049108
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

absolutely , hands down the best dentist and staff any where... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

absolutely , hands down the best dentist and staff any where... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Top notch! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent dentist, great staff. Friendly, positive attitude. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone in Dr. Hornbrook's office is a class act. From the moment I entered the suite, I was warmly welcomed. The staff is both professional and helpful, and Dr. Hornbrook goes out of his way to explain things. I would recommend Dr. Hornbrook's practice to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

SUPER! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Hornbrook Center for Dentistry provided me with the best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone in the office put me at ease and made me feel secure in the fact that I was very taken care of and felt downright pampered by the end of my visit. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always friendly and professional. I look forward to my visits just to catch up with old friends, and get great dental care while I'm at it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

for initial consultation, it was great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love everything about Dr. Hornbrook 's office from the staff, the beautiful office to Andrea's cookies its always a relaxing experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love this place! Fantastic in every way. My teeth feel so clean, i really would like my teeth cleaned monthly! Denise is gentle, educates (ok, i need to floss more) and the oral cancer exam was the most thorough i have ever had. Thanks, see you in 3 months! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087752
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I am Dr. Hornbrook's patient as well as a dentist myself. I will make it short. Dr. Hornbrook is simply BRILLIANT! I fly all the way from San Francisco for my dental work to see him. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was very happy with my check up! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best dental staff I've had the pleasure to interact with. They really care about making the experience as pleasant and painless as possible. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always, walking into the Hornbrook Center for Dentistry feels like "home" as you are greeted by the marvelous staff and the warm, beautiful atmosphere. Dr. Hornbrook's work is impeccable! I would entrust my teeth and smile to no other dentist. He is the "Hallelujah" in dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Your worn staff is the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6050753
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Hornbrook comes from a superachieving family, but his manner is low-key, relaxed, and unpretentious. His staff has always been first-rate because he looks for exceptional people and selects them with care. His employees are attractive, but never at the expense of professional knowledge. And recognized though he may be in the field of aesthetic and restorative dentistry, and a sought-after lecturer on the subject both here and abroad, at heart he's a local boy who made good and serves the community in which he grew up. You don't see that very often nowadays. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

No one "likes" going to the dentist, but this office changes that for me. The ladies in the front are welcoming, friendly and truly know their stuff. Denise is the best hygienist i have come across,she's thorough and i appreciate that i can do better, but am not be scolded for lack of flossing! I HATE flossing! Met Dr. Winter for the 1st time and she took care of a small filling for me. Very gentle, sweet and is a great addition to the office. I never felt her working on me. Small hands, thats a good thing for a dentist! I actually LOVE going to my dentist! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The dentist at Hornbrook at recommended a couple of years ago that I have old fillings removed and replaced as the metal fillings expand and contract with heat and cold causing hairline cracks in the teeth. I have been gradually having them replaced. Yesterday I had 2 more replaced and it was discovered that there was decay underneath the filling so it was more than a good thing to have had this done. This dental office is state of the art and the care is excellent. Staff is always courteous. I felt no pain nor did I have anything more than a little gum tenderness today, I highly recommend Hornbrook Dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always a great experience. Denise is wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As usual, friendly, professional service and an excellent, painless procedure. Dave is the da Vinci of dentists. Thanks everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6050463
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

You have put your smile in the right hand!!! Dr Hornbrook and his staff are the BEST!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is fabulous as always! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

No other dental office comes close to their professionalism, friendliness, and over all care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best dental experience ever!! I usually dread getting my teeth looked at but I love going to see Dr. Hornbrook and the lovely ladies that work alongside him. Denise is such a great hygienist that she has actually made me excited about flossing! Thank you so much for the consistently exceptional service; I look forward to seeing you all again at my next visit :-) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The nicest office, staff and overall best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Hornbrook is great. Best of the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent as always! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

For many years I lived self conscious about my smile. It wasn't until two years back that I began to find a solution to my nightmare. My orthodontist referred me to Dr. Hornbrook and I decided to schedule a visit. The minute I walked into his office I knew I was I great hands. He genuinely cared about my concerns and explained to me what the process of giving me a new smile would be like. I began my treatment yesterday and I am now closer to accomplishing my goal, to smile with confidence. He also called me the evening of my first treatment to check on how I was doing. Few Doctors do that! Thank You from the bottom of my heart for absolutely everything! Dr. Hornbrook & his entire staff deserve 10+! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Just got my teeth cleaned by Denuse. Another great experience at Dr. Hornbrook's. Dr. Hornbrook,Dr. Winter and staff are the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook is an incredible dentist and his staff do everything possible to make every aspect of your appointment comfortable and easy More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always on time, very friendly and professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

While most people dislike going to their dentist, I cannot wait to get in to see Dr. Hornbrook and his amazing staff. The care they provide for me and my teeth has changed my smile and my life. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and staff are the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent cleaning. Would highly recommend. Thank you. Dan More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is wonderful. Great customer service skills and extremely knowledgeable. Great homecare coach. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087749
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Hornbrook is an extremely gifted dentist. His attention to detail creates perfection in every smile he fashions. The genuine care that his entire staff gave to me far exceeded anything that I have ever experienced. If you are looking for the best of the Best of the BEST in cosmetic dentistry, Dr. Hornbrook will not disappoint. He was ranked as one of the the top three cosmetic dentists in the world...that accolade in itself speaks volumes. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great job as always. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Going to the dentist...even an excellent one, is not high on my list of fun things to do.This office team is superb in every way...technical,emotional,as well as smooth management. I am grateful to them for taking such good care of all my dental needs! Which is such a crucial piece of a healthy life. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

always great care for my needs More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My experience here was awesome! You know immediately when you walk through the door, from the receptionist all the way up, that everyone does their job to the best! They will go out of their way to make things work for you and they are so compassionate and caring while they work on you. I've never had a dentist give me a shot that was as gentle as Dr. Hornbrook did! I'm so glad that this office was recommended to me. I will drive the 2 hours it takes me to get this office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best dentist and dental hygienist no question!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always I found both Dr. Hornbrook and his staff to be warm, friendly and absolutely top notch professionals! They take the edge out of dentistry, even for a nervous-Nellie like me. Bravo!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087753
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

If there were more stars to give, I'd give more stars! There are good dentists and there are Master Dentists....Dr. Hornbrook is a Master. Pricey, but well worth it for the attention to detail and expert care you receive. GREAT dentist and equally wonderful staff. Simply top notch practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6050462
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Thank you Dr. Hornbrook, Danielle, Denise and Adrienne for the smile you have given me and your wonderful care and professionalism over many, many years. The 300 mile round trip for dental visits to your office is worth every day off to get there. I hope you all know how much you are appreciated for your dental skills, relaxing visits, work around appointments and office charm. Many, many thanks! Dev Kopp P.S. Happy birthday week! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7987720
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Thank you Dr. Hornbrook, Danielle, Denise and Adrienne for the smile you have given me and your wonderful care and professionalism over many, many years. The 300 mile round trip for dental visits to your office is worth every day off to get there. I hope you all know how much you are appreciated for your dental skills, relaxing visits, work around appointments and office charm. Many, many thanks! Dev Kopp More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

welcoming and trustworthy... true professionalism! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I've been going to Dr. Hornbrook for over 10 years. Hornbrook Center for Dentistry is the best in San Diego. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Hornbrook in a heartbeat! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Decades of grinding my teeth during sleep had left them short and my smile less than attractive. In the fall of 2011 I saw Dr. Hornbrook to see what veneers could do for me. I'd been referred by my previous dentist in the Bay Area. I decided to get the ten top veneers and I couldn't be happier. They have made an enormous difference in my smile, my appearance, and my confidence. I continue to get all my dental care at the Hornbrook office because all the staff are professional, thorough, and a pleasure to be around. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Hornbrook for veneers with no reservation! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always, every member of the Hornbrook staff cares about my teeth, both aesthetics and health, more than any dentist I have ever seen. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always a good time! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Lovely, lovely people and office could only be nicer if it was a spa instead of the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I've always enjoyed this dentist, i like their staff, I like their smiles and professional work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7987719
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Thank you Dr. David Hornbrook & Denise McDermott for taking care of my teeth today More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6050479
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Thank you Dr. David Hornbrook & Denise McDermott for taking care of my teeth today :) They feel amazing! Veneers are shiny and brand new again! Always a pleasure seeing your faces XO More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

howdy doc its like you have your shop together. your gail gave me a great tooth cleaning all in all im looking forward to comeing back! your old friend scott cheers have a great day More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is wonderful and caring and she always does a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was referred to Dr. Hornbrook for veneers by my previous general dentist. Overall my experience has been a breath of fresh air. Aesthetics of his work is impeccable, procedures are painless, and every staff member is as nice as can be. If you want the best possible work done, he is the man to go to. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very modern, first class dental office. The staff is very personable and caring and although I haven't yet had any work done yet by Dr. Hornbrook he was gentle and seems very knowledgeable and I plan to have several major procedures done with him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It is always excellent!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his staff ate the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Since relocating to San Diego, I was referred to Dr. Hornbrook's practice from my dentist in Minnesota, who is a noted Aesthetic Dentistry Specialist (Dr. Steven Gorman, DDS). Dr. Hornbrook's knowledge and skill is well known and I have been under his care for the past 9 months for 2 procedures. The quality of his work and his personal attention to his patients is truly remarkable and I am grateful for the referral. Importantly, his staff is friendly, professional, and highly competent. Hygenic care is performed with the same high standards as Dr. Hornbrook. Administrative details are handled smooth and accurately. Above all, the entire staff is personally devoted to the care of their patients. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I couldnt have been i better hands and the Staff is exceptionally accomodating and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Thank You, All of you are so wonderful.. My teeth always look nice. Sincerely, Charlette More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

perfect as always:) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dear Dr. Hornbrook,Thank you so much for taking good care of me and the immediate follow-up call. It's greatly appreciated.It was a good experience overall from the first call I made to your office to the procedure performed yesterday by you. Alyssa was very sweet and helpful and Andrea was very nice as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Top notch work. Everyone on staff is friendly, helpful and skilled. I've been going to Dr. Hornbrook for years and have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

A pleasure to show up, as always! Wouldn't go ANYWHERE else for my dental work -- ever!Thank you Dr. Hornbrook and all the wonderful, caring staff. I always look forward to going :-)Very Happy Patient, Lee Miller More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I'll be back.... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and the entire staff at the Hornbook Center for Dentistry are absolutely in a league of their own! From the moment you enter the office you know that you have come to the right place. The beauty and comfort of the surroundings, the warmth and friendliness of the staff, and the highly acclaimed and precision work by Dr.Hornbrook will cause you to forever entrust your smile and the well-being of your teeth to this prestigious office of dentistry. And the reports around San Diego all echo the same sentiments. I highly recommend the Hornbrook Center for Dentistry to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise is wonderful, gentle and kind - the best ever! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The Hornbrook Center for Dentistry team is exceptional. From the moment you walk into their office you are met with cheerful smiles, a warm reception and the best quality dental services available. I actually look forward to my dental appointments no matter what needs to be done!In my opinion Dr. Hornbrook is a creative genius in cosmetic and restorative dentistry. He is the best and he is acknowledged in his field as best by his peers and of course by his clients. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everything was wonderful as usual. The staff is ALWAYS pleasant and very helpfulI would recommend and have recommended Dr. Hornbrook to anyone who is looking for a dedicated and wonderful Dentist. You are made to feel very comfortable and at ease.The whole Staff is Terrific. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My "Pearly Whites" feel SO MUCH BETTER !Now its off to the BEACH....:) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Your all awesome! I always feel welcomed at the office! Always a great experience!Thank you to all at Hornbrook center for the great service you all provide!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The most impressive and completely comfortable dental experience I've hadin a very long memory. Superb in every sense . . . . and thanks ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Denise was great. She got all of the cleaning done on one visit, was professional, interesting and made the overall visit relatively enjoyable considering the work being done.Joe More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

as thorough and professional as you can get with an outgoing and friendly staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Superb care is the standard here. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always with excellence! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his excellent staff make you feel special from the minute you walk in the door! Denise is the best dental hygienist ever! Their caring attitudes truly make your dental appointments as stress free as possible. You will love them! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It is always nice to see all of you. Dr. Hornbrook, you are so nice and a great Dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Couldn't be better. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

excellent service by Dr, Hornbrook and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and Danielle were great! They both made me feel very comfortable and were considerate of my well being. It was a very positive experience. I'll be switching to Dr. Hornbrook for my regular semi-annual cleaning and exams. Andrea was wonderful also! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The best in the business!! They set the bar. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The quality, care and professional service Dr Hornbrook and staff provide is amazing. No investment will give you a greater return than a healthy and confident smile. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everybody made me feel really comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very professional staff that ensured I was comfortable and received the best possible care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087750
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Hornbrook did an amazing job on my mouth. I needed a veneer for one of my front two teeth and he did the loveliest job matching them and making sure I was happy and comfortable even with the temporary. Now that the work is done and my mouth is settled I'm in love with the tooth and it looks really natural and feels like my own. Also, his staff was really friendly and accommodating and the entire experience was first class and well executed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087754
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I had a filling done by one of the best cosmetic dentists there is, bar none. My entire visit, including x-ray, exam, and the filling took less than 20 minutes. Dr. Hornbrook is a gregarious dentist who is also extremely personable. His work is world class. I highly recommend him as many of his patients are referred by others in the dentistry field to correct mistakes by less skilled dentsts. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087747
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I had been looking for a Groupon to get my teeth whitened for a while and was thrilled when I saw this one come up. This was my first time getting my teeth whitened and it was a great experience. The office is extremely clean and beautiful. The staff is experienced, kind, and do whatever they can to make you comfortable. My mouth is much smaller than the average adult's mouth, so they found other equipment to use in the office in place of the usual equipment. They gave me some great products to take home and use and allowed me to purchase additional items at a lower cost than usual. I would go back here without a Groupon in the future. :-) Overall, great place to go get work done on your teeth. You are in good hands if you go here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087751
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I bought a Groupon for teeth whitening here and just received the service. The office is beautiful and the team working there are so friendly and courteous. The experience was so good I purchased additional items for at home treatment. And the actual service was excellent. My teeth look shiney and bright! Thanks Andrea and the team! You made the experience 100% better! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087743
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I just had my teeth whitened by Danielle who was absolutely wonderful! When I walked in the office I immediately greeted by Andrea who had the most friendliest smile and was so nice. The waiting area was very inviting, warm and had a beautiful fish tank. Danielle introduced herself and proceeded to show me around the office (very impressive) and then started the whitening process. Danielle was extremely attentive and was very quick to assist me with a wonderful coughing fit I had! I highly recommend this dental office. I'm loving my teeth and can't wait to see the final results.. Thank you Dr. Hornbrook for having such a wonderful staff and office environment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087745
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I went to this office for the first time yesterday to get my teeth whitened through the Groupon deal I bought. From the moment I walked in to the office I felt so comfortable and everyone was so welcoming. The office was VERY clean and the staff was so helpful. They had fresh cookies, candy, and refreshments for everyone and a beautiful fish tank in the waiting area. When I got called back the lady gave me a tour and directed me to the area I would be sitting at. She cleaned up my teeth a little before whitening them, she answered all my questions and explained the entire process. During the process they made sure I was comfortable and let me watch anything on TV. She came back several times to check on me and make sure I wasn't in pain and when I was once, she quickly assisted. I could definitely tell a difference in my teeth and she also gave me 3 take home trays to boost them up over the next few days and vitamin lotion for my gums. Overall the experience here was great and I would definitely come back. I've already referred 3 people over who are all getting their teeth whitened as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087744
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I visited Dr. Hornbrook's office for teeth whitening, which was my first experience. The office is very nice and staff are extremely friendly. They throughly explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. During the treatment, they were very professional and consistently made sure I was comfortable. I am very satisfied with the results. It was a very positive experience and I will definitely return to this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087748
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Awesome practice. Super clean and state-of-art. Friendly staff. Dr. Hornbrook is the best at giving injections and I am super scared of needles. He did four veneers on me and they look so natural, no-one even knows they are not mine. I have referred three people here and they have all had the same type of experiences. Good dental offices are hard to come by and this one is exceptional. 5 stars, BRAVO! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6087742
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

My son and I are patients of Dr. Hornbrook. I got to Dr. Hornbrook via referral from another phenomenal physician, Dr. Lester Machado. My son is missing his laterals and as he is now a teenager, he is becoming self-conscious. Both Dr. Machado and Dr. Hornbrook have done an excellent job in coordinating his treatment. Since this is a review for Dr. Hornbrook, he has always been the most attentive and caring. The office does cosmetic and general dentistry. I left my dentist to join Dr. Hornbrook's. The staff is extremely great and aware of all of the patients' needs. I know that some patients might be bothered that they have to pay for their visit and the office will bill your dental insurance. This might be confusing for some patients as you have to wait for the insurance company to reimburse you. Having a medical practice, I understand how crappy insurance companies can be with providers. The reimbursement rates are very low to the providers. Many people have the misconception that MDs or DDS make truckloads of money, but it doesn't happen anymore. I believe that Dr. Hornbrook is extremely smart with his business by having patients pay for their services. This helps understand that we all need great and dignified care. I understand that Dr. Hornbrook is able to provide higher quality treatments without skimping on what he might or not be allowed by the insurance company. His prices are reasonable, but most importantly, I know that I will get ALL of the care that I am in need of without hesitation. I do know of a lot of providers that will limit services even though they are necessary because they will not get paid for them. Dr. Hornbrook as Dr. Machado have a great philosophy that patient care is the bottom line. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7984848
Review from  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  | 

UNBELIEVEABLE!!! i CHECKED ALL THE DENTISTS IN SAN DIEGO, AND NO ONE EVEN CAME CLOSE TO DR. HORNBROOK More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr Hornbrook is a lovely indiviual ,who really goes out of his way to ease his patients and really cares about their well being. He has a lovely bed side manner and having watch the video and the charity work he does for others its just wonderful to see.He has staff that really care about you and makes your overall experience very comfortable. Gina . More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Best dental office in the California. Gentle and caring staff. Dr Hornbrook is outstanding and at the top of his profession. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Very Professional and yet personal. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent as always! Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Good check up...again! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always I had a wonderful experience. I know thats something you don't usually hear concerning a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I always leave your office feeling great and well taken care of! Thanks for your compassionate care. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his entire staff are so warm, friendly and professional. You always feel like you are with family. They take extra measures to make sure you are comfortable, any questions answered and always ask your well being while undergoing any procedure. It takes as much "anxiety" out of dental work as possible to know you are in such a warm, caring environment, not to mention the highest level of dentistry!!!! Thank you all! :)C More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always, excellent service. I know I'm getting the best possible dental care here. From the front office to Dave, Denise and the rest of the staff, they are all very friendly and very accomodating. Highly recommended! t More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook is the best! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is outstanding! Not only is she caring and kind and takes a personal interest in her clients, she is also extremely professional and knowledgable in dental care. My teeth and gums are much more healthy since coming back to Hornbrrok a few years ago. I drive from north county San Diego, a 45 minute drive, to get dental care under Dr. Hornbrook's team and it is totally worth it. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is an excellent educator and coach. She tells me how I'm doing after using her home-care recommendations... suggestions which are always right-on. Her feedback is motivating and validating. She is knowledgeable, skilled and....as a result.....my mouth is in super shape. Pam Valinet More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is an excellent educator and coach. She tells me how I'm doing after using her home-care recommendations. Her feedback is motivating and validating. Her work is always thorough and effective. Pam Valinet More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr Hornbrook's staff is friendly, helpful, and fun. Denise is the best hygienist I've ever had, and a totally fab human being. Dr. Hornbrook: nice guy and a great dentist. All this is why I've stayed after my veneers were done instead of getting my routine care at an office closer to my home. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

absolutely , hands down the best dentist and staff any where... More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Top notch! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent dentist, great staff. Friendly, positive attitude. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

SUPER! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Everyone in Dr. Hornbrook's office is a class act. From the moment I entered the suite, I was warmly welcomed. The staff is both professional and helpful, and Dr. Hornbrook goes out of his way to explain things. I would recommend Dr. Hornbrook's practice to anyone! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Hornbrook Center for Dentistry provided me with the best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone in the office put me at ease and made me feel secure in the fact that I was very taken care of and felt downright pampered by the end of my visit. Thank you! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always friendly and professional. I look forward to my visits just to catch up with old friends, and get great dental care while I'm at it! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

for initial consultation, it was great! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Love everything about Dr. Hornbrook 's office from the staff, the beautiful office to Andrea's cookies its always a relaxing experience! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Love this place! Fantastic in every way. My teeth feel so clean, i really would like my teeth cleaned monthly! Denise is gentle, educates (ok, i need to floss more) and the oral cancer exam was the most thorough i have ever had. Thanks, see you in 3 months! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was very happy with my check up! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always, walking into the Hornbrook Center for Dentistry feels like "home" as you are greeted by the marvelous staff and the warm, beautiful atmosphere. Dr. Hornbrook's work is impeccable! I would entrust my teeth and smile to no other dentist. He is the "Hallelujah" in dentistry! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Best dental staff I've had the pleasure to interact with. They really care about making the experience as pleasant and painless as possible. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Your worn staff is the best. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

No one "likes" going to the dentist, but this office changes that for me. The ladies in the front are welcoming, friendly and truly know their stuff. Denise is the best hygienist i have come across,she's thorough and i appreciate that i can do better, but am not be scolded for lack of flossing! I HATE flossing! Met Dr. Winter for the 1st time and she took care of a small filling for me. Very gentle, sweet and is a great addition to the office. I never felt her working on me. Small hands, thats a good thing for a dentist! I actually LOVE going to my dentist! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The dentist at Hornbrook at recommended a couple of years ago that I have old fillings removed and replaced as the metal fillings expand and contract with heat and cold causing hairline cracks in the teeth. I have been gradually having them replaced. Yesterday I had 2 more replaced and it was discovered that there was decay underneath the filling so it was more than a good thing to have had this done. This dental office is state of the art and the care is excellent. Staff is always courteous. I felt no pain nor did I have anything more than a little gum tenderness today, I highly recommend Hornbrook Dentistry. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Great! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always a great experience. Denise is wonderful. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As usual, friendly, professional service and an excellent, painless procedure. Dave is the da Vinci of dentists. Thanks everyone! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

No other dental office comes close to their professionalism, friendliness, and over all care. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is fabulous as always! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Best dental experience ever!! I usually dread getting my teeth looked at but I love going to see Dr. Hornbrook and the lovely ladies that work alongside him. Denise is such a great hygienist that she has actually made me excited about flossing! Thank you so much for the consistently exceptional service; I look forward to seeing you all again at my next visit :-) More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The nicest office, staff and overall best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Hornbrook is great. Best of the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent as always! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

For many years I lived self conscious about my smile. It wasn't until two years back that I began to find a solution to my nightmare. My orthodontist referred me to Dr. Hornbrook and I decided to schedule a visit. The minute I walked into his office I knew I was I great hands. He genuinely cared about my concerns and explained to me what the process of giving me a new smile would be like. I began my treatment yesterday and I am now closer to accomplishing my goal, to smile with confidence. He also called me the evening of my first treatment to check on how I was doing. Few Doctors do that! Thank You from the bottom of my heart for absolutely everything! Dr. Hornbrook & his entire staff deserve 10+! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Just got my teeth cleaned by Denuse. Another great experience at Dr. Hornbrook's. Dr. Hornbrook,Dr. Winter and staff are the best! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always on time, very friendly and professional More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook is an incredible dentist and his staff do everything possible to make every aspect of your appointment comfortable and easy More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

While most people dislike going to their dentist, I cannot wait to get in to see Dr. Hornbrook and his amazing staff. The care they provide for me and my teeth has changed my smile and my life. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and staff are the best! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent cleaning. Would highly recommend. Thank you. Dan More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is wonderful. Great customer service skills and extremely knowledgeable. Great homecare coach. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Great job as always. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Going to the dentist...even an excellent one, is not high on my list of fun things to do.This office team is superb in every way...technical,emotional,as well as smooth management. I am grateful to them for taking such good care of all my dental needs! Which is such a crucial piece of a healthy life. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

always great care for my needs More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

My experience here was awesome! You know immediately when you walk through the door, from the receptionist all the way up, that everyone does their job to the best! They will go out of their way to make things work for you and they are so compassionate and caring while they work on you. I've never had a dentist give me a shot that was as gentle as Dr. Hornbrook did! I'm so glad that this office was recommended to me. I will drive the 2 hours it takes me to get this office. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Best dentist and dental hygienist no question!!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Amazing! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always I found both Dr. Hornbrook and his staff to be warm, friendly and absolutely top notch professionals! They take the edge out of dentistry, even for a nervous-Nellie like me. Bravo!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

welcoming and trustworthy... true professionalism! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I've been going to Dr. Hornbrook for over 10 years. Hornbrook Center for Dentistry is the best in San Diego. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Hornbrook in a heartbeat! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I've been going to Dr. Hornbrook for over 10 years. Hornbrook Center for Dentistry is the best in San Diego. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Hornbrook in a heartbeat! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Decades of grinding my teeth during sleep had left them short and my smile less than attractive. In the fall of 2011 I saw Dr. Hornbrook to see what veneers could do for me. I'd been referred by my previous dentist in the Bay Area. I decided to get the ten top veneers and I couldn't be happier. They have made an enormous difference in my smile, my appearance, and my confidence. I continue to get all my dental care at the Hornbrook office because all the staff are professional, thorough, and a pleasure to be around. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Hornbrook for veneers with no reservation! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always, every member of the Hornbrook staff cares about my teeth, both aesthetics and health, more than any dentist I have ever seen. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always a good time! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Lovely, lovely people and office could only be nicer if it was a spa instead of the dentist! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I've always enjoyed this dentist, i like their staff, I like their smiles and professional work. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

howdy doc its like you have your shop together. your gail gave me a great tooth cleaning all in all im looking forward to comeing back! your old friend scott cheers have a great day More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is wonderful and caring and she always does a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was referred to Dr. Hornbrook for veneers by my previous general dentist. Overall my experience has been a breath of fresh air. Aesthetics of his work is impeccable, procedures are painless, and every staff member is as nice as can be. If you want the best possible work done, he is the man to go to. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Very modern, first class dental office. The staff is very personable and caring and although I haven't yet had any work done yet by Dr. Hornbrook he was gentle and seems very knowledgeable and I plan to have several major procedures done with him. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

It is always excellent!!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his staff ate the best! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Since relocating to San Diego, I was referred to Dr. Hornbrook's practice from my dentist in Minnesota, who is a noted Aesthetic Dentistry Specialist (Dr. Steven Gorman, DDS). Dr. Hornbrook's knowledge and skill is well known and I have been under his care for the past 9 months for 2 procedures. The quality of his work and his personal attention to his patients is truly remarkable and I am grateful for the referral. Importantly, his staff is friendly, professional, and highly competent. Hygenic care is performed with the same high standards as Dr. Hornbrook. Administrative details are handled smooth and accurately. Above all, the entire staff is personally devoted to the care of their patients. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I couldnt have been i better hands and the Staff is exceptionally accomodating and professional. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Thank You, All of you are so wonderful.. My teeth always look nice. Sincerely, Charlette More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Best of the best! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

perfect as always:) More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dear Dr. Hornbrook, Thank you so much for taking good care of me and the immediate follow-up call. It's greatly appreciated. It was a good experience overall from the first call I made to your office to the procedure performed yesterday by you. Alyssa was very sweet and helpful and Andrea was very nice as well. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Top notch work. Everyone on staff is friendly, helpful and skilled. I've been going to Dr. Hornbrook for years and have never been disappointed. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

A pleasure to show up, as always! Wouldn't go ANYWHERE else for my dental work -- ever! Thank you Dr. Hornbrook and all the wonderful, caring staff. I always look forward to going :-) Very Happy Patient, Lee Miller More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I'll be back.... More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and the entire staff at the Hornbook Center for Dentistry are absolutely in a league of their own! From the moment you enter the office you know that you have come to the right place. The beauty and comfort of the surroundings, the warmth and friendliness of the staff, and the highly acclaimed and precision work by Dr.Hornbrook will cause you to forever entrust your smile and the well-being of your teeth to this prestigious office of dentistry. And the reports around San Diego all echo the same sentiments. I highly recommend the Hornbrook Center for Dentistry to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is wonderful, gentle and kind - the best ever! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The Hornbrook Center for Dentistry team is exceptional. From the moment you walk into their office you are met with cheerful smiles, a warm reception and the best quality dental services available. I actually look forward to my dental appointments no matter what needs to be done! In my opinion Dr. Hornbrook is a creative genius in cosmetic and restorative dentistry. He is the best and he is acknowledged in his field as best by his peers and of course by his clients. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Everything was wonderful as usual. The staff is ALWAYS pleasant and very helpful I would recommend and have recommended Dr. Hornbrook to anyone who is looking for a dedicated and wonderful Dentist. You are made to feel very comfortable and at ease. The whole Staff is Terrific. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

My "Pearly Whites" feel SO MUCH BETTER ! Now its off to the BEACH.... :) More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Your all awesome! I always feel welcomed at the office! Always a great experience! Thank you to all at Hornbrook center for the great service you all provide!!!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The most impressive and completely comfortable dental experience I've had in a very long memory. Superb in every sense . . . . and thanks ! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise was great. She got all of the cleaning done on one visit, was professional, interesting and made the overall visit relatively enjoyable considering the work being done. Joe More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

as thorough and professional as you can get with an outgoing and friendly staff More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Superb care is the standard here. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always with excellence! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his excellent staff make you feel special from the minute you walk in the door! Denise is the best dental hygienist ever! Their caring attitudes truly make your dental appointments as stress free as possible. You will love them! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

It is always nice to see all of you. Dr. Hornbrook, you are so nice and a great Dentist. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Couldn't be better. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

excellent service by Dr, Hornbrook and his staff. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and Danielle were great! They both made me feel very comfortable and were considerate of my well being. It was a very positive experience. I'll be switching to Dr. Hornbrook for my regular semi-annual cleaning and exams. Andrea was wonderful also! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The best in the business!! They set the bar. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The quality, care and professional service Dr Hornbrook and staff provide is amazing. No investment will give you a greater return than a healthy and confident smile. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Everybody made me feel really comfortable. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Very professional staff that ensured I was comfortable and received the best possible care. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The temp onlay feels fine. As always, excellent services from a really nice staff. Thanks again for squeezing me in. You guys rock! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook, thanks for the nice note. It is reassuring to know we now have a dentist we can trust in San Diego. Your diagnosis was right on the money and your referral to Dr. Herold was just the ticket. He and his staff are as professional as you guys and he fixed me us very nicely with a 20 Million Chew warranty which I hope will keep me out of his office forever. Although his nurses might warrant a re-visit. Thanks again and see you in December for a cleaning. Hasta luego,Smith Hicks P.S. If you want a great vacation bring your wife to San Miguel de Allende and we'll show you the best side of Mexico. Call me anytime so I can go over the details with you. I'm serious. We have a gang of parties there and you'd fit right in. Just Dr. Dr. Hornbrook, not the thousands of readers of this. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

What wonderful, warm and caring people! My often difficult elderly Aunt felt very comfortable and confident, and believe me, that speaks volumes! Thank you Dr. Hornbrook and staff!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his staff are excellent. First dentists that i have been to (and I've been to a lot!) that I feel truly cares for me as a person. His entire staff is the best and Denise the Hygienist is awesome!!! My teeth and smile are so important to me and i will only trust the best! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is awesome! The staff is warm, friendly and professional. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

It was only perfect More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is the best hygienist I have ever been to! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist as Dr. Hornbrook and his staff are warm and caring. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always, great work and the best staff. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

great staff More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Great staff and great dentist! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Although pricy , so worth it. You only have one set of teeth. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

First class all the way! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent...the staff are all fantastic. Denise does a wonderful job of keeping my teeth and gums healthy and bright. She is such a kind person and I always enjoy the appointments. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Very professional yet friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am pleased. Latest technology. Truly professional, kind, caring and attentive staff. I recommend Dr Hornbrook without hesitation. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his team are amazing!! Professional and excellent service. Dr. Hornbrook is the best in the industry in achieving the clients goal to have an amazing natural smile. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always, my experience was great. You guys are awesome! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Efficient as usual. Completed in timely manner. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook is definitely one of the best, if not THE BEST, around. He is gregarious, personable, and most of all, highly skilled at what he does. My visit, which included x-ray, exam, and a filling, took less than 20 minutes. It was absolutely painless and I hate to admit it, but enjoyable. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep on his chair staring at the browning leaves on the maple tree outside his office. I am definitely coming back. You will not be disappointed with Dr. Hornbrook. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Traveled from Pittsburgh PA to see Dr Hornbrook. Amazing dentistry. Amazing staff. Amazing Dr. It was a great overall experience! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise, you're always amazing: very thorough, excellent coach w/ giving instruction as well as feedback. Front desk: always very customer service oriented; pleasant; always willing to help. Pam Valinet More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I broke off a tooth at the gum line just before the weekend but when I called Monday morning, Dr. Hornbrook and the staff took me right in! What a relief! Reminder: DO NOT TAKE A BIG BITE OF A TOTALLY STALE BAGUETTE! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

From my first conversation with Andrea, to my final appt with Dr. Hornbrook, I was treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. The whole team there is exceptional and well worth the investment. The lab that they use is outstanding and created a set of veneers for me that looks so natural that it's hard for me to get people to believe that I wasn't born with this gorgeous smile. I loved my experience with everyone there and their commitment to excellence and caring attitude should be an example for other dental offices to follow. I honestly can't say enough good things about them and I am truly looking forward to my next visit, which is definitely not something most people would say! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise was charming and very eager to take good care of me for just a routine cleaning. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

PERFECT, as always! Wouldn't go anywhere else, wouldn't trust anyone else. going to Dr. Hornbrook's office makes going to the dentist A REAL PLEASURE! Love all of them there! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I enjoy every facet of my experience when I open the door to your office. Especially the people/friends. Duke More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Another great visit! Painless, almost a pleasure. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am happy that the work completed on my teeth has been a PLUS. Today and yesterday, when I ate the pressure hurts a little when I press down to eat. I am sure that will pass as I keep eating. Thank you. You are an excellent dentist and I recomend you to all my friends. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

They are truly great! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I recently visited Dr. Hornbrook's office for a complete exam and evaluation and my husband accompanied me. We were treated with professionalism and respect from the minute we arrived until we left. The doctor and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and take all the time necessary to communicate. To top it all, I was handed a beautiful cut flower as I left!, very classy!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is gentle and such a pleasure to work with and Dr. H and his staff are always smiling and so attentive! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Efficient as usual. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Everyone is so nice and very professional. They all interact with the patients and making them feel like they really matter. It's not fake, it's genuine caring on behalf of Dr. Hornbrook & the staff. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Friendly staff and great patient care! Thank you! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I just started my full mouth restoration and am so THRILLED with the work performed so far. I've never been to an office where you are treated with such kindness, professional courtesy, constant attention and so much more. Going to this dentist is truly something you will look forward to. Can't wait for the next review as we progress with my treatment. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his staff are the best! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent service as usual. That's why I've been a patient for so many years! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is always such a pleasure! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Everyone is awesome and professional. I really like that Dr. Hornbrook wears a button down shirt with a tie. Everyone is so helpful and concerned about your well-being and making sure you are comfortable. I like that they apply lip balm to your lips to keep them from getting dry. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr Hornbrook is the best in town and having him work on my teeth all these years from way back when he first started is a PLUS. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I have always had a great experience. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. They are simply the best! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Amazing service and attention to detail! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am so impressed! I loved the blanket while I was having my treatment. Everyone was delightful, and the service excellent. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always thorough, alert to possible problems More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Thorough, alert to possible problems. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Absolutely the best dental care there is anywhere! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent staff and attentiveness! Keep up the great work!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

All good. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

only perfect More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Staff is always so pleasant and Denise is, of course, wonderful. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is the best hygienist! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The staff is always most professional. Dr. Hornbrook's work is of the highest quality. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I Liked the Office and Staff. Very Neat, Modern, CLEAN, and Professional. I will return. One Note: Staff should NOT touch their hair/face with Gloves on with re-gloving. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

More than I ever expected! Everything about this office was wonderful!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Can't you just leave me in peace? More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Innovative, top notch, dental practice with top of the line dentist. Dr David Hornbrook lectures world wide and is highly respected by his peers. Gentle, caring. Office has the latest equipment, and the staff is wonderful More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Im not big on reviews, but Dr. Hornbrook and his girls are fantastic Not only are the ladies sweet, they are beautiful. Each one of them has a smile id kill for, but unless i work there i will wait till i can afford a Hornbrook Smile. Dr. Hornbrook is quick, painless and a nice guy. Hes so quick sometimes i dont realize hes even started and then hes done. Ive been a patient a few years and wish i had been with his office all my life! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

You take excellent care of me!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always a pleasure going to this office and have been for years. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always excellent dental care! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Have been a patient for over 20 years because the doctor and his efficient staff never keep you waiting, provide the best care with the most modern techniques and do it with a warm and courteous smile. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I had purchased a Groupon Coupon for teeth whitening and really not expecting much. Totally opposite of my expectations! Danielle was AWESOME - she explained all in detail. I'd had another teeth whitening experience on Living Social for nearly the same cost and this was NOTHING like it. Staff is very professional and NICE!!!! Can't say enough good things about this place. This place is upfront, honest and just plain great. Love it. I subsequently went back just to check on the whiteness of my teeth.....hey, no problem, come on it. Great experience!!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff was incredible. Every person I interacted with at this office was so nice and helpful. Dr Hornbrook and his assistant made me feel so comfortable were just fantastic. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone in the San Diego area. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Referred by a coworker after she raved about this office. She wasnt joking, the minute you walk in youre greeted by name, they introduced themselves, welcomed me and offered me coffee or juice. All in the 1st 5 minutes. Dr. Hornbrook was very nice, low key, soft spoken and gentle and said other than a regular cleaning i didn't need any dental work, but suggests when ready to remove my silver fillings. After being escorted to the check out area i was given rose and thanked. It really was a pleasure, my coworker was right. This is the type of office you rave about. By the way i got lost on the way there and Andrea offered to stay on the phone with me till i knew where i was. That gesture changed my entire attitude walking in as i was nervous, then Alissa took me in a private room to find out my needs. When was the last time this kind of service existed? Not in any previous office i have been in. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent care by an excellent staff! Thank you all! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr Hornbrook is one of the best dentists in the world. His staff is caring, comforting and expertly skilled. Who could ask for anything better than a visit to the Hornbrook Center for Dentistry. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr.Hornbrook and staff are the best! I have been a patient since early 1990.I have always have a good experience there.I highly recommend Dr.Hornbrook! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I feel safe & well taken care of & that is of primary importance to me' More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Another wonderful experience with friendly professionals - I always leave smiling and look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I only know part of the experience. I was comfortable -very important. Everyone was comforting. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always a very good experience. The best a "visit oi my denust" could ever be. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always everyone in the office friendly, courteous and caring.We you walk through the dor the atmosphere is calming. Iam one who was very afraid of denyist but Dr. Hornbrook and his staff are awesome. I would recommend Dr. Hoenbrook to all.<3 More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I would not consider trusting my smile to anyone else but Dr. Hornbrook and his dedicated team. They are all professionals and provide a level of service that comforts and makes you feel more like an extension of their family rather than a patient. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

It seems to me that Dr Hornbrook cares very deeply about his patients' comfort and satisfaction. He is very committed to his craft and takes it seriously. He has built a great team of employees. I am very happy to have met them. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is a star. So kind and respectful. She quickly identifies the issues and pleasantly suggests home care tips. She's an educator as well as a Dental Hygienist. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always a pleasant experience for the occasion at hand. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

My appointments with Dr. Hornbrook has been and still is excellent. I recommend his and his staff because they are not only an excellent team to have working on my teeth but they are like family. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am always treated so well at Dr. Hornbrook's office. I love all the staff and Dr. Hornbrook is a master at dentistry. I always feel like I'm getting the best care possible. Thanks. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

They never fail to impress, the minute i walk in im greeted by name and Andrea is always so friendly, sweet...asks about my son and how he is doing. Then i see Danielle or Denise and the love fest continues. I love these girls, the make you feel like youre the only patient. Then Dr. David comes in with his sweet smile and wants to know how i am doing! The work is meticulous, perfect and pain free. I leave laughing and no one believes me when i say i love going to the dentist. I always steal some cookies to take home and grab a cup of coffee to go! Thank you Dr. David! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his staff are professional, friendly and provide excellent dental care. I have had several different dentists in San Diego and I am happy to finally land in Hornbrook Center for Dentistry where I will be staying. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always, they are warm and caring, professional and provide the most excellent dentistry. It was a completely pain free appointment, on time and efficient. I love this office! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Meticulous, thorough, personal care. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Great as always More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

ALWAYS A PLEASURE! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise and all of the staff were awesome. They finished the appointment quickly and I was able to enjoy the rest of the day. Thanks More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

they were great. i had a crown that had come off and rather than an expensive replacement, Dr. H was able to re-cement it at a fraction of the cost. I appreciate his honesty and integrity. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Hornbrook Center for Dentistry is a first in class operation. They make a traditionally dreaded necessity of life a not so bad experience...I mean come on, your teeth and gums are being prodded, pulled, grinded-on, cut, burnt, etc...anybody who might actually enjoy going to the dentist needs a Psychological evaluation. Anyway, I digress...from booking your next appointment to sitting in the chair, the Professionals at Hornbrook maintain extreme attention to detail while treating you like a friendly neighbor...not another molar widget in a somber tooth factory. Hornbrook isn't your discount corner dentistry; but as with most reputable things in life, you get what you pay for. Hornbrook's team gets it right the first time, preventing repeat visits and additional procedures; and best of all, employing cutting edge technology and genuine engagement, they limit the pain usually associated with dentistry. When it comes to people working on my body, I want the best in the business and am willing to pay for it. I give the team at Hornbrook Center for Dentistry a full smile-up. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was concerned about the procedure,but there was absolutely no problem I was comftorable from begining to end. thank you sallianne More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always, my visit to the Hornbrook Center for Dentistry was a truly positive experience. Dr. Hornbrook and his staff are so caring, so courteous, and so gentle that receiving dental care from them is unlike dental care from anyone else. In my case I can truly say that I happily commute about two thousand miles (round trip) every few months just so I can be sure my teeth receive the expert professional care they need in a friendly, considerate (and pain free) ambiance. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Great. service as always. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned by Denise. She is fantastic! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always fanatastic. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always, staff was great as was the experience. Appreciate the great service. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was in and out in a flash for albeit a minor repair job but Dr. Hornbrook's artistry combined with his staff's professionalism and cordiality make for an always-pleasant experience highlighted by a confidence in the quality of the work! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Thank you for fixing my tooth. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The Best Staff ever! And the Doctor isn't bad either "Lol" Thanks for the best service ever and I love my smile.... Merry Christmas to all and a Happy New Year! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

You all provided outstanding service. Thank you. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I have found a great new home for my dental comfort. Thanks to Denise and all who take care of me. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Very friendly staff! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Trust is my word to use. I trust him. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

My teeth were stained from food, coffee and tea. I didn't want to wear darker lipsticks because it made my teeth look yellow. After the whitening process, I have a beautiful white smile again - thank you! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Hornbrook and his very courteous, caring, and competent staff provide the utmost in gentle, pain-free care in a setting that is pleasant and yet efficient. I am pleased to recommend the Hornbrook Center for Dentistry to all who care about their oral health and appearance. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

As always my treatments with Dr.Hornbrook and his staff are stellar. Thank you. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. H and all the staff are the best! People think I'm nuts because I tell them I love going to my dentist. The office is so inviting and friendly. I always walk away happy! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Love her! Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The hygienist at Dr. Hornbrook's office is outstanding. Denise is absolutely delightful and I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. I highly recommend Dr. Hornbrook and his staff! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

This office is one of the most efficient ones I've experienced. All of the staff are unbelievably friendly and helpful. Denise, the Hygienist, is thorough, educates me about home dental care and she identified a problem with a tooth that I wasn't even aware of. Thankfully, Dr. Hornbrook is a perfectionist! He doesn't settle for less-than-exact dental work and I've never been disappointed with the results. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always a fabulous experience. The staff is professional, yet friendly enough to make patients comfortable. Denise is always through and does a terrific job! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I've been to 4 different dentists/ortho offices in my life and this is by FAR the best. Amazing service, nicest/most thorough/comforting office people, BEAUTIFUL and comforting offices and waiting room. Dr. Hornbrook himself is very personable, thorough, gentile, and fast. I had FOUR fillings done in less than an hour, NO PAIN. They gave me blankets, offered to play music or a movie, constantly made sure I was perfectly comfortable. I felt like I was at a five star resort getting a facial or something! They even gave me a rose when I left the office. Best dental experience ever. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

The Hornbrook Center for Dentistry is where I go for my own dental care - and I'm a dentist! A Fantastic dentist and a Fantastic team. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I just want to praise my hygienist for another great job!!!!!! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Had my scheduled dental cleaning with always outstanding "Denise" and just happened to develop a migraine the morning of. Did not want to reschedule! Denise was so considerate, as always. She took great care to make sure I was comfortable and showed much care and concern. I always feel welcomed and appreciated, as a customer and a friend, when receiving the best dental care at Hornbrook Center for Dentistry! Thank you all!!! :) C More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

My experience with Dr. Hornbrook and his wonderful team is always so amazingly pain free and excellent. I feel well cared for and leave with a beautiful smile that I am so happpy to share! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always a pleasant and informative visit. The entire staff is always extremely helpful regarding any questions I may have. Thank you. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Denise is just amazing and a true asset to the company. I couldnt be happier with the service. More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

My husband and I love coming to see Dr. H and his staff. They are very friendly and always take excellent care of our dental needs! More

5.0
Import010716
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Although teeth whitening at its very best is uncomfortable, the staff at Dr. Hornbrook's office made it as pleasant as possible. I have had my teeth whitened in a dentist's office three times previously, and this was by far my best experience. The minute I walked in the door I was welcomed by a very friendly staff. The technician was wonderful and very informative. She was skilled and attentive and wanted to keep any discomfort to a minimum. She explained how I could have the best possible results better than anyone has ever explained it to me before and very thoroughly went over follow-up care to protect my newly whitened teeth. I had a little discomfort afterwards, which is expected, but far less than what I've had in the past. I am very pleased with the results and I expect my teeth to continue to whiten with the home care products. I highly recommend Hornbrook Center for Dentistry. More

4.0